Home > Please Review > Please Review The Hjt Log!

Please Review The Hjt Log!

Click here to Register a free account now! Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Audio Conferencing]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\yacscom.dllCODEBASE = http://us.chat1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/cha...v45/yacscom.cab[PDUpdate Control]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\PDUpdate.ocxCODEBASE = http://www.pdbox.co.kr/filebox/ctrl_down/PDUpdate.cab[{33564D57-0000-0010-8000-00AA00389B71}]CODEBASE = http://download.microsoft.com/download/F/6...922/wmv9VCM.CAB[SafeWallet Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\SafeAA32.dllCODEBASE = http://idsm.citadelprocessing.com/SafeComm...s/WalletCab.CAB[{41F17733-B041-4099-A042-B518BB6A408C}]CODEBASE = http://a1540.g.akamai.net/7/1540/52/200207...meInstaller.exe[RdxIE Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\RdxIE.dllCODEBASE = http://software-dl.real.com/05275efe7b9ba1...RdxIE601_ko.cab[Nhnplayer Control]InProcServer32 = Join the community here. navigate here

Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users. TANSTAAFL!!I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. Accessing and setup of a Wireless Gateway Find everything you need to know about setting up your wireless gateway. Now click on the folder icon which will open a new window titled "open Script File" navigate to the file you have just downloaded, click on it and press open Now view publisher site

Ask a question and give support. Place a check (tick) next to word wrap and that should fix it. 0 OPDiscussion Starter mfhjr 10 Years Ago Rescan and save the log from hijackthis. If you should have a new issue, please start a new topic. Click "Check for Problems" and when the scan is finished let Spybot fix/remove all it finds.

  1. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases
  2. Several functions may not work.
  3. Please review my HJT log Feb 24, 2006 Please review my hjt log file Sep 6, 2008 May someone please review my HJT log file?
  4. Could you tell me how to attach the log to the post? 0 tayspen 28 10 Years Ago In the reply.

Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List After that you can purchase it for full features OR you can also keep the free version to use as an on-demand scanner (recommended). laxwd.exe wufanvd.exe Close task manager. Thanks for the once-over. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control Use this tool to find the codes of your devices

Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 Bugbatter Bugbatter Forum Deity Malware Response Team 270 posts OFFLINE Local time:04:01 AM Posted 06 Hijackthis Log - Please Review Started by plumbum , Feb 03 2006 10:15 PM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 plumbum plumbum Members 15 posts OFFLINE Loading... http://www.pcguide.com/vb/showthread.php?74867-Please-review-HJT-Log Here is a helpful article: "So how did I get infected in the first place?"http://computercops.biz/postlite7736-.htmlLet us know if we have not resolved your problem.

Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Your system is riddled with a variety of nasties. Freecell Solitaire - http://yog2.games.snv.yahoo.com/yog/y/fs9_x.cabO16 - DPF: {26AFD6EF-C017-4063-B2B1-E515DE98A1B7} - http://download.kodak.com/digital/software/easyShare/install.cabO16 - DPF: {D27CDB6E-AE6D-11CF-96B8-444553540000} (Shockwave Flash Object) - https://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cabO23 - Service: AVG7 Alert Manager Server (Avg7Alrt) - GRISOFT, s.r.o. - D:\WUTemp\avgamsvr.exeO23 - Service: Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread.

Install spyware detection and removal programs:You may also want to consider installing either or both of AdAware (free version) and Spybot S&D (freeware). https://www.daniweb.com/hardware-and-software/information-security/threads/45948/please-review-hjt-log-unable-to-update-xp Download and install the free AVG or Avast antivirus programmes and either the free Zonealarm or Kerio firewall programmes. Sep 7, 2008 Please review HJT Log Nov 30, 2005 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. Already have an account?

Then click upload. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log-and-see-if-i-have-something.php After getting the latest referencefiles you are ready to scan. It seems pretty okay. Once, its selected, click OK.

You will still be able to manually update Ewido using the *update* button 7. Ask a question and give support. Dashboard for XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Get details on weather, traffic, sports and more all from your XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Dashboard. his comment is here If you need this topic reopened, please contact a member of the HJT Team and we will reopen it for you.

Before using or purchasing any Spyware/Malware protection/removal program, always check the Rogue/Suspect Spyware List. SpyBot S&D: http://safer-networking.org/en/news/2005-05-31.html http://www.majorgeeks.com/download2471.htmlhttp://security.kolla.de/index.php?lang=en&page=downloadI would check for updates in SpyBot once a week or so.Check for updates in Ad-aware frequently.If you have recently installed ewido, it is a free trial product Double click on the following services(if there) and select stop if they are running.

Put a check mark at and install all updates.

Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. Install whichever firewall you chose, followed by whichever antivirus programme you chose. Flrman1, Oct 15, 2003 #3 rob2910 Thread Starter Joined: Aug 13, 2003 Messages: 364 Thanks flrman1 It's late here, or should I say early so I am off to bed but Already have an account?

Sep 28, 2006 #5 stormriot TS Rookie Topic Starter My fresh HJT log I followed the exact instructions, but I still can't seem to get it off of the HJT log Include the address of this thread in your request. Not necessary. weblink Register now!

Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 9.6 KB Views: 9 Dec 15, 2006 #1 kitty500cat TS Evangelist Posts: 2,154 +6 Hello bka114 and Welcome to TechSpot :wave: Your system is infected If one is compromised, are all of them? - 10 replies Why does Google offer free fonts to use online? - 16 replies Couple questions about Assembly - 6 replies PDF You don't have even ServicePack1 installed! Cheers --kitty This thread is for the use of bka114 only.

Adjust your security settings for ActiveX:Go to Internet Options/Security/Internet, press 'default level', then OK.Now press "Custom Level."In the ActiveX section, set the first two options ("Download signed and unsigned ActiveX controls) Alternative to Windows Indexing Last Post 3 Weeks Ago I frequently find myself looking for files on my computer. 99.9% of the time I am looking for a file by name You might consider installing Mozilla / Firefox. Please download The Avenger by Swandog46 from HERE.

Now, start The Avenger program by clicking on its icon on your desktop. Last Post 1 Week Ago A VPN, or Virtual Private Network to be formal, is a method of creating an encrypted data tunnel across the Internet from your device to a help me someone pleaseeeee Back to top #3 miekiemoes miekiemoes Malware Killer Dog Malware Response Team 19,420 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Belgium Local time:10:01 AM Posted 01 September 2005 - 09:10 If you could please review the log it would be greatly appreciated.

If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread. Set the startup type to disabled. Instead, open a new thread in our security and the web forum.

Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cabO16 - DPF: {7FC751A9-492D-41B1-9F8D-D2C8809D8907} (EmoWebInstallerCtl Class) - http://pimg.hanmail.net/tv/cabs/MyTVInstaller.cabO16 - DPF: {85AF9A98-3423-45E4-8BAD-85645F16AC31} (P3 Bugs VoD Loader Class) - http://player.bugs.co.kr/install/mv/p3bvset.cabO16 - DPF: {8AE03B06-5BDA-44AA-B4AD-72BB01597451} (DaumQLauncher Control) - http://appupdate.popfolder.co.kr/download/DaumQ/DaumQAx.cabO16 - DPF: {938527D1-CDB7-4147-998A-B20FCA5CC976}