Home > Please Review > Please Review New HijackThis Log

Please Review New HijackThis Log

Run HJT again and check this one: R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer,SearchURL = c:\searchpage.html#1525 R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = c:\searchpage.html#1525 R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Search_URL = c:\searchpage.html#1525 R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Search,CustomizeSearch = c:\searchpage.html#1525 Using the site is easy and fun. Windows 98 / ME Users To get into Windows 98 / ME safe mode as the computer is booting you press and hold your "F8 key" on the top of your Please click on the "Settings" link above and assign yourself a forum name. navigate here

You may also... or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Ask a question and give support. Thread Status: Not open for further replies. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/2750/please-review-hijackthis-log/

Thanks for helping! In Addition to the instructions given by kitty500cat, do the following. Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt.

You may also... Step 3. Dan HIJACK THIS LOG: Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 8:32:23 PM, on 1/4/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe Stay informed with Comcast Alerts Alerts are an easy, quick way to manage your account and get information - like payment confirmations and your current balance.

Service & Support HijackThis.de Supportforum Deutsch | English Protecus Securityforum board.protecus.de Trojaner-Board www.trojaner-board.com Computerhilfen www.computerhilfen.de Automatische Logfileauswertung Besucherbewertungen anzeigen © 2004 - 2017 Mathias Mattner a. Can someone review my HighJackThis log and let me know if something bad is there? https://forums.techguy.org/threads/new-hijackthis-log-please-review.234145/ Follow all the instructions exactly.

Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review Mit Hilfe dieser automatischen Auswertung soll der Benutzer bei der Auswertung unterstützt werden. Register now!

  • cybertech, Jun 3, 2004 #14 dvs20 Thread Starter Joined: Dec 11, 2003 Messages: 53 okay- finally got it downloaded dvs20, Jun 3, 2004 #15 Sponsor
  • This thread has been
  • I downloaded Hijack This v1.98 but haven't removed anything yet.
  • i.e.
  • Regards Howard :wave: :wave: This thread is for the use of bka114 only.
  • Run the Option 1.

Join the community here. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/please-review-hijackthis-log.122017/ I havent done anything with it yet but I thought I would bring it to your attention. Did a hard boot and received a winlogin error but otherwise seems to be running OK. Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. check over here Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 9.6 KB Views: 9 Dec 15, 2006 #1 kitty500cat TS Evangelist Posts: 2,154 +6 Hello bka114 and Welcome to TechSpot :wave: Your system is infected I ran all four tools according to your instuctions. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?

Stay logged in Sign up now! Now restart your computer in normal mode and post a fresh HijackThis log. Login now. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log-thank-you.php Loading...

cybertech, Jun 1, 2004 #5 dvs20 Thread Starter Joined: Dec 11, 2003 Messages: 53 I thought we'd gotten rid of my friend "about:blank," but he's back Here's the current: Logfile of Please review hijackthis log... Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

If done properly you should get into the Windows 95 Startup menu similar to the following screen.

When logging on, the following error messages pop up: bagent.exe - Unable to locate component This application failed to start because IPROF32.dll was not found. Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. RUNDLL Error loading nView.dll A dynamic link library (DLL) initialization routine failed. A little.

Do not use you real name or e-mail name. 2. My internet browsers home page keeps changing to MSN. Using the site is easy and fun. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log.php Post log here please cybertech, Jun 2, 2004 #11 dvs20 Thread Starter Joined: Dec 11, 2003 Messages: 53 This one also says the page you are looking for does not

Should I delete these? Also, everytime i would open internet explorer, pop ups would constantly appear. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? When I tried to get to the mcafee webbased AV scanner, it redirects to what may be a fake page.

for report. Malware Response Team 17,075 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Wills Point, Texas Local time:04:03 AM Posted 30 November 2007 - 11:15 AM Due to the lack of feedback this Topic is closed. Step 2. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please Review Hijackthislog Bytbonerpickens Feb 11, 2009 Please review attached log, thank you!

Hope this helps. Restart the computer between each scan. Back to top #3 teacup61 teacup61 Bleepin' Texan! I tried to run free Mcaffee web based scanner but the system crashed with a fatal system error (windows login process...0x0000005...

Initially, there were two icons in the system tray with pop ups that stated "critical system errors". dvs20, Jun 2, 2004 #10 cybertech Moderator Joined: Apr 16, 2002 Messages: 72,017 Let's try this one instead http://members.blackbox.net/hp_link.../startdreck.zip unzip ->DoubleClick: 'StartDreck.exe' Hit: config hit: Unmark all Check these boxes only: Click here to Register a free account now! How do I get out of safe mode?

danoo94, Sep 1, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 470 dbreeze Sep 3, 2016 New help with hijackthis logs markythesparky, Aug 17, 2016, in forum: Virus cybertech, Jun 1, 2004 #7 dvs20 Thread Starter Joined: Dec 11, 2003 Messages: 53 I just noticed something I wanted to ask about. Download the new "FindIt" process from here. Open that folder and double-click on "Find.bat".

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. Already have an account? Then copy and paste that log here. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control Use this tool to find the codes Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?