Home > Please Review > Please Review My Log

Please Review My Log

Password Register Today's Posts Search N54Tech.com - Your Source for International Turbo BMW Racing Discussion > BMW Technical Discussion > Support Requests, Logs, Codes, and Help Me Threads. Checked fuel pressure last weekend and it was well within spec. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Log My wife is a Moderator on my Youtube Gaming channel. navigate here

Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. My goal is quick spool and 20-22lbs boost. 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp fmic, er charge pipe with tial bov,

You need a tune, end of story. Video of our Stage 2 LPFP upgrade installation. Car seems to be very laggy down low then hits hard and runs great.

  1. Your trims and FOL are pretty high.
  2. Attached Files 2016-06-06 15_06_28 (2008 BMW 135I MHD RACE FLASH LOG).csv (19.5 KB, 27 views) 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp
  3. Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Vendor Directory Community Links Social Groups Pictures & Albums Members List Search Forums Show Threads Show Posts Tag Search Advanced Search Go to
  4. i have gone over exhaust bolts and vac lines for leaks and as far as i know there are none.
  5. Click here to Register a free account now!

Thank you for your thoughts. Right now it's running fairly smoothly as is at 720p Here's my speed-test Click to expand... I have checked for boost leaks, none at the moment. The SVO's are flow rated at 2.7bar (39.15psi).

I see the BLMs are high, up to 150 at times, also o2 voltages are low on left bank, and getting knock at partial to wide open. And no mods other than what is described in the post (signature looks like it may be out of date??). 11-27-2016, 05:55 PM #4 SMO Q Registered User Thread car is running about e35 blend every time i put my foot down, i can feel there's a little bit lag,not sure why, it was fine when i had g4 board. All rights reserved.

Click on our banner to visit our website! Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. replaced MAF and intake pcv grommet now im running slightly rich at 123 ish. ive need help please.

I'd recommend setting everything to default to start with. https://obsproject.com/forum/threads/please-review-my-log-and-make-suggestions.43572/ ive need help please. i am wondering if we possibly have restricted secondary ***? 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp fmic, er charge pipe with Login now.

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log-and-see-if-i-have-something.php Good sense of humor ! any other device is fine. Useful Searches Recent Posts Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Resources Resources Quick Links Search Resources Most Active Authors Members Members Quick Links Notable Members Current Visitors Recent

View Public Profile Find all posts by Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! (#11) kelowna135 New Member Posts: 8 Join Date: Jun 2016 Car: 2008 135i 06-08-2016, 07:11 AM I boost leak tested no muffler. kelowna135 View Public Profile Send a private message to kelowna135 Find all posts by kelowna135 (#5) Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! his comment is here Attached Files 2016-05-27 14_39_25 (2008 BMW 135I MHD RACE FLASH LOG).csv (23.8 KB, 27 views) 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp

Any chance to look at this yet, injuneer? 12-03-2016, 07:37 PM #7 Injuneer Super Moderator Join Date: Nov 1998 Location: Hell was full so they sent me Circle us on Google+ Back to top #3 myrti myrti Sillyberry Malware Study Hall Admin 33,617 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:At home Local time:10:00 AM Posted 14 October 2009 - 12:44 No way you can change svo injectors even 24 lbs.

Yesterday, I play Burnout 3 at 1080p and 30 FPS and there weren't any complaints of latency :)Click to expand...

Quote: Originally Posted by ACE1252 Not trying to side track the thread, but wanted to mention that I pray your son is getting better. Tuner Posts: 13,315 Join Date: Oct 2012 Car: 135i 08-16-2015, 09:34 AM Start your logs sooner and make them longer. Click here to Register a free account now! do you still think we have a boost leak?

If not please perform the following steps below so we can have a look at the current condition of your machine. also, new o2s ac delco when i installed them. Please don't send help request via PM, unless I am already helping you. weblink yeah its got kooks off road 1. 3/4 long tubes with ory and thats it for exhaust right now.

DIY Modification Wheels and Tires Suspension and Brakes General Kill Stories 135i Drag Times 335xi Drag Times Use the forums!Follow BleepingComputer on: Facebook | Twitter | Google+ Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 1 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 1 Right now it's running fairly smoothly as is at 720p Here's my speed-test Th3taJ, Feb 18, 2016 #1 dping Community Helper Th3taJ said: ↑ Can you guys review my OBS log thanks qianooo View Public Profile Send a private message to qianooo Find all posts by qianooo (#5) qianooo New Member Posts: 16 Join Date: Jun 2015 Car: bmw 135i 08-17-2015,

Video of our Stage 2 LPFP upgrade installation. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump https://gist.github.com/anonymous/83614c4b7a185fe02470 Just let me know if there are any ways I can improve the stream. Join the community here.

Do you suggest performing another boost leak test just to completely rule out boost leaks again? Yes, when running more ethanol, you need to run the appropriate flash. Start your logs sooner and make them longer.