Home > Please Review > Please Review My Log File.

Please Review My Log File.

Pancake View Public Profile Find all posts by Pancake #5 September 24th, 2004, 08:44 PM Wim New Member Join Date: Sep 2004 Posts: 3 For sure, some sites Ask a question and give support. Thank you! Pancake View Public Profile Find all posts by Pancake #3 September 23rd, 2004, 09:22 AM Wim New Member Join Date: Sep 2004 Posts: 3 Thanks for going over http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-log-file.php

Everything else looks okay. Jan 27, 2017 In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 178 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 New Help please, Click Start->Settings ->Control Panel 2. No rootkits in this log Post Reply Tweet Forum Jump -- Select Forum -- Autoruns BgInfo Disk2vhd Miscellaneous Utilities Process Explorer Process Monitor PsTools RootkitRevealer Usage RootkitRevealer Logs Utilities page

Already have an account? Try our mobile theme. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump Stay logged in Sign up now!

Interests:Baroque and earlier music. Please welcome our newest member, Joannie Tee. Should I now remove it?   I can't believe you guys are so helpful!   Rex     Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 10:26:26 PM, on 9/9/2004 Platform: Windows or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Click Administrative Tools 4. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Login now. http://www.bullguard.com/forum/10/Please-review-my-log-files--PC_73462.html Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by demiwebman, Sep 28, 2007.

Back to top #3 SifuMike SifuMike malware expert Staff Emeritus 15,385 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Vancouver (not BC) WA (Not DC) USA Local time:02:03 AM Posted 04 November 2005 - 12:55 Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. At worst, if it's really a missing file, there's no rush to do it. Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16674)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\hkcmd.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\bin\AppleMobileDeviceService.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgwdsvc.exeC:\Program Files\Java\jre1.6.0_06\bin\jusched.exeC:\Program Files\Bonjour\mDNSResponder.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\VS7Debug\mdm.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgtray.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgrsx.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgemc.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\MSN Messenger\usnsvc.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\MESSEN~1\ymsgr_tray.exeC:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exeC:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Local Settings\Temporary

O3 - Toolbar: (no name) - {0CAA216D-B1AF-4C4A-8EDC-FB2D822570CB} - (no file) Code: Suspicious - spelling for names using @% Clean up? https://forums.spybot.info/showthread.php?4467-TeslaPlus-Infection-please-review-my-log! Here is how you make a Hijackthis folder: Click My Computer, then In the menu bar, File->New->Folder. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts May someone please review my HJT logfile? I hope that was okay.   Also, when I re-booted and went back to delete the files, I couldn't find any of them.

Now you have C:\HJT\ folder. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hijackthis-file.php Here is my latest log:   Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 6:47:56 AM, on 9/10/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106)   Running Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. As you instructed: 1) I rebooted into Safe Mode and ran Hijack This. 2) I had the softward fix the three 04-HKLM items related to "syscfg32.exe" but when in safe mode

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. PC is running really slow but AVG and Spyware doesn't find anything Posted 5/14/2009 2:41 AM #73462 mtcawirtz Member Date Joined Nov 2016 Total Posts: 2 ComboFix 09-05-13.02 - User 05/13/2009 Interests:Baroque and earlier music. his comment is here Similar Threads - Please review file New all-czech.com problem please help.

Wait for an expert on that one. I went through your steps but the Cryptographic Service file which showed on my original log as "peufqhr.exe" now had a different name (also just a jumbled sequence of letters), which By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies.

tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!!

Register now! Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~3\Office10\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O9 - Extra button: Real.com - {CD67F990-D8E9-11d2-98FE-00C0F0318AFE} - C:\WINDOWS\System32\Shdocvw.dll O9 - Extra button: MoneySide - {E023F504-0C5A-4750-A1E7-A9046DEA8A21} - C:\Program Files\Microsoft Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Products Multi-Device BullGuard Premium ProtectionBullGuard Internet Security Desktop BullGuard Antivirus Mobile BullGuard Mobile Security Cloud BullGuard Identity Protection

Share this post Link to post Share on other sites wrlinville Member Full Member 6 posts Posted September 9, 2004 · Report post Dave38,   Thanks for your help. O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Win32 USB2 Driver] syscfg32.exe O4 - HKLM\..\RunServices: [Win32 USB2 Driver] syscfg32.exe O4 - HKLM\..\RunOnce: [Win32 USB2 Driver] syscfg32.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Win32 USB2 Driver] syscfg32.exe O4 - HKCU\..\RunOnce: Forum Archive Cyber Tech Help Forums RSS Help Forums | Tutorials | Downloads | News | Other Resources Home | Site Help | About Us | Subscriptions | Services | Contact weblink Back to top #7 worst worst Topic Starter Members 105 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Fairy Land Local time:04:03 AM Posted 18 June 2008 - 05:15 PM boonty games is my problem

If you are pleased with the service I have offered, you may like to consider making a donation. I couldn't imagine that it would be a good idea to let the fuckers have their way with my computer. Code: Suspicious - no info Get rid of it. Please review it and see if my PC is clean, thank you.