Home > Please Review > Please Review My HTL

Please Review My HTL

Thanks 4 places mentioned in this post 1 Bali Indonesia 2 Paon Bali Cooking Class Ranked #1 of 33 Food & Drink in Ubud 2,884 Reviews 3 Campuhan Ridge Walk Ranked Go up to the top (c.300 steps) for marvellous 360 degree views of Berlin, and omit the TV Tower. Thank you! yesterday Last night yesterday shopping bus or trams? navigate here

See how you feel towards the end of your stay. All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. To reach the Campuhan ridge walk you need to go up Monkey Forest Rd and turn left and then ask for directions (I noticed this morning that there is a clearly They have: 4 posts Joined: Feb 2009 The site looks great, well structured and balanced and visually appealing.

I am new to this myself. The Aleppo House in the Islamic section has a map where it was located in the Syrian city of Aleppo. love it!!! Feb 19, 2017 Traditional Spiritual Healer Feb 19, 2017 Galungan advise to enjoy festive time of year Feb 18, 2017 Cafe Pomegranate reopening?

  • JMO….
  • Even for adults I would not plan such a tight schedule, let alone for teenagers.
  • Inexpensive for the first three hours.
  • we have more then 5000 UV per day.....

yesterday Last night yesterday shopping bus or trams? I am using firefox 3.0.06 at 1260x768 I did however notice the titles seem a little small or need to be written in bold. Finally is squeezing an Berlin underground tour possible? Go to reederei-reidel boat dock.

JohnnyD posted this at 17:15 — 26th January 2009. At Koch Strasse take U6 back to Friedrich Strasse. I do have to agree with moshu: it's too long for the "front page" as it were. and then the DDR Museum.

Take 1 hour city tour. It's too much: choose one or the other. The logo is nice and fits in with the rest of the site. Thursday – Walk to Pergamon museum, Lunch at Bode museum cafe on Museum island.

Being an ex-travel agent, I think you did a great design with colors and with layout. Made me feel like the site was unorganized. Rank Checker Cookie Search Site Search Engine Marketplace Sites Domains Plugins/Add-ons Scripts Templates/Styles Graphic Designs eBooks Articles Advertising Buy Ad Space Sell Ad Space On Your Sites Advertise on digitalpoint.com Members Re: Please review my itinerary for Family with teenagers/Berlin 31 July 2016, 05:42 Your "Thursday "schedule is too much museum i.e.

Go see Reichstag 915am tickets. check over here If up for it take picture by Checkpoint Charlie or go down Unter den Linden toward Brandenburg. Walk toward Nord Station and take train back to Friedrichstrasse Station. Level Contributor 795 posts 108 reviews Save Reply 8.

See if you can fit these in: The Berlin Wall Memorial (even your daughter will be absorbed) www.berliner-mauer-gedenkstaette.de/en/ Memorial to the Murdered Jews of Europe (particularly the immensely moving museum underneath Re: Please review my itinerary for Family with teenagers/Berlin 30 July 2016, 20:29 "Split up into two groups (2 + 3) for a couple of hours if interests differ too much Buy tickets in advance for Pergamonmuseum, DDR. his comment is here I didn't see anything to warn about.

The content of the partners box looks a little messy. Sizing my browser to 1024 x 768 I noticed that the Contact link at the top has the very edge cut off, you can still read it though. I think we are light at looking at remnants of the wall so appreciate any suggestions there. 3.

And I'm a terrible planner..

Re: Please review my itinerary!! 13 July 2016, 09:28 Thank you! Reply Report inappropriate content Alabastron London, United... Vernon if not by car? Its close to Wakayama but not sure how fast the transport is.

It looks like a half day effort. If all else fails I'd rather stay in a love hotel (assuming you are a couple) than commuting to Kyoto from Wakayama. The top floor Wintergarden serves little better than school dinner food at high prices. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log-and-see-if-i-have-something.php I would say go and look at Ka De We especially the food court, but don't necessarily eat there, as other people have said it can be expensive.

breakfast at Berlin pavilion or near hotel. QuinneticDotCom posted this at 23:36 — 23rd February 2009. For your lunch at the Kadewe do eat at the counters around the food hall. Did you really check out all options (including various portals, contact tourist information offices, etc)?

To me it feels as though this should be the major list under one category, and your front page should have a "blurb" post about what you offer, why to use Finally is squeezing an Berlin underground tour possible? I think maybe your host is having problems. There is no cost for presentation inside the guide.

It's a city to plan less and just take things on the next trip. yesterday Trip Report - 11 days w/ teen, child, toddler yesterday Getting around in DC yesterday See All Washington DC Conversations More Washington DC Topics White House and Pentagon Tours for Walk along the former Wall (marked on the ground) to the section that it is still standing. Go to hauptbahnhof station by train or walk.

Monday - Arrive sxf (Berlin) at noon.. Take RB21 train. Site and all articles (unless otherwise specified) licensed under a Creative Commons License. Reply Report inappropriate content Darrell6t Washington DC...

Is it meant to be a study excursion, or a family holiday? Show Prices Fairmont Washington, D.C. Friday -Potsdam Trip. In: Your WordPress 9 replies 9 participants Last reply from: wairoanz Last activity: 10 years, 4 months ago Status: resolved Topic Tagshotelsluxurytravel Views Most popular topics Topics with no replies Non-support

I'm planning to get them online. I hadn't heard of Grant museum until recently when I read an artical on it looks very interesting and sort of quirky Report inappropriate content Eyepye-7 England Level Contributor 1,043 posts