Home > Please Review > Please Review My HJT Log

Please Review My HJT Log

Showing results for  Search instead for  Did you mean:  5,596,201 members 11 online now 1,780,285 discussions Xfinity Help and Support Forums > Internet > Anti-Virus Software & Internet Security > Please Please check this against your installation diskette". Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. I got the Windows message: 'End Program McAgent_Main_Hidden_Window' "If you chose to end the program immediately you will lose any unsaved data. navigate here

Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\NAVVIS~1.SH! NeonFx, Oct 31, 2009 #4 altogaflash Thread Starter Joined: Oct 27, 2009 Messages: 21 Hi there Neonfx! To do so click on the blue "Reply" button or "Go Advanced" and click on the "Manage Attachments" button To ensure that I get all the information this log will need http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/265271/please-review-my-hjt-log/

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\TZ6XHLUC\FPDMN_~1.SH! Again, is my understanding. O4 - Global Startup: Digital Line Detect.lnk = ? The specified module could not be found" (Monday 10/26/09) I then ran an ESET scan.

If you don't know or understand something, please don't hesitate to say or ask!! C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\T2SGBZSG\4PACK_~1.SH! C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\FPOREI~1.SH! C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\NAVNEW~1.SH!

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\TZ6XHLUC\FPBERE~1.SH! Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\IMGPAR~1. More Help C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\T2SGBZSG\NAVSPE~1.SH!

I even disabled ZoneAlarm, but that made no difference. Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 7.6 KB Views: 1 freemason4life, Jun 25, 2011 #1 This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Click here to Register a free account now! Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Please Review My HJT Log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by MrMagoo03, Oct 31, 2006. Loading... O4 - Global Startup: CAVTray.exe.lnk = C:\Program Files\CA\eTrust EZ Armor\eTrust EZ Antivirus\CAVTray.exe O8 - Extra context menu item: Convert link target to Adobe PDF - res://C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll/AcroIECapture.html O8 - Extra

c:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\temp\HSPERF~1.SH! http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log-and-see-if-i-have-something.php C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\BTMNAV~1.SH! Save it to your desktop.DDS.comDDS.scrDDS.pifDouble click on the DDS icon, allow it to run.A small box will open, with an explaination about the tool. Advertisement MrMagoo03 Thread Starter Joined: Oct 31, 2006 Messages: 2 Hi, I'm only new here and was hoping someone could please review my HijackThis Log below.

  1. Please copy and paste the contents of that file here.
  2. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service.
  3. Thanks for the once-over. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control Use this tool to find the codes of your devices
  4. Similar Threads - Please Review New all-czech.com problem please help.
  5. Double-click on OTS.exe to start the program.
  6. Step 1 Download OTS to your Desktop Close ALL OTHER PROGRAMS.

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? It's better to be sure and safe than sorry. To end the program now, click end now." I clicked the 'cancel' button in the box and my computer soon there after turned off. his comment is here Should I have done the following again before hitting quick scan?

Save it to your desktop.DDS.scrDDS.pifDouble click on the DDS icon, allow it to run.A small box will open, with an explaination about the tool. Click here to join today! Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\28IB94KZ\VALERR~1.SH!

Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi... Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Using the site is easy and fun.

Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Code: Suspicious - no info Get rid of it. Jan 27, 2017 In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 178 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 New Help please, weblink C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\JC7GBLN7\FAVICO~3.SH!

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\WKMWQANE\TWOTIE~1.SH! INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 128 INeedHelpFast. Staff Online Now etaf Moderator Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent You may also...

Open it from there if it does not appear automatically on reboot.