Home > Please Review > Please Review My HJ Log - Malware Agent

Please Review My HJ Log - Malware Agent

Backdoor:MSIL/Agent.B "Waring pop up in Windows Live On Help!! Plainfield, New Jersey, USA ID: 12   Posted August 3, 2012 Right click on it and choose rename. thanks,Scan saved at 11:49:14 AM, on 9/24/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16876)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\WLTRYSVC.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\bcmwltry.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\Program Files\McAfee\Managed VirusScan\VScan\EngineServer.exeC:\Program Files\Java\jre6\bin\jqs.exeC:\Program Files\McAfee\Managed VirusScan\Agent\myAgtSvc.exeC:\Program Files\Dell\QuickSet\NICCONFIGSVC.exeC:\Program Files\SigmaTel\C-Major Audio\WDM\StacSV.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\PROGRA~1\McAfee\MANAGE~1\VScan\McShield.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\WLTRAY.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\hkcmd.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\igfxpers.exeC:\Program Files\Dell\QuickSet\quickset.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\igfxsrvc.exeC:\Program Files\Apoint\Apoint.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\WINDOWS\stsystra.exeC:\Program Files\Sierra Wireless I tried to follow thw path and I couldn;t find anything. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hjt-log.php

Share this post Link to post Share on other sites MrCharlie    Forum Deity Experts 34,168 posts Location: So. Is that right? Please do not describe the computer as "the same", this requires the extra step of looking back at your previous post.NOTE: At the top of your post, click on the "Follow Plainfield, New Jersey, USA ID: 2   Posted August 3, 2012 Welcome to the forum.Please remove any usb or external drives from the computer before you run this scan!Please download and check it out

Nothing will be deleted. It Solicits installations via "deceptive door openers" that do not accurately describe the offer; failing to affirmatively show a license agreement; linking to a EULA via an off-screen link. Thank you! HELP!!!

  • Please note that we are in contact with the largest software producers.
  • I have to exit out of something in order to get it to work. 3.
  • Request Timed Out (Wireless Internet connection/Disconnected Internet/Proxy?)   ``````````End of Log```````````` Share this post Link to post Share on other sites kleefarr Member Full Member 64 posts Gender:Male Posted August

If you encounter this problem, using a different browser like Firefox or Chrome seems to get around the problem. windows-virus This article has been dead for over six months. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites MrCharlie    Forum Deity Experts 34,168 posts Location: So. C: is FIXED (NTFS) - 29 GiB total, 0.494 GiB free.   You should never have less then 15% free space on your Hard disk, especially if the hard disk holds

Computer claims cookies won't go through, spyware? No input is needed, the scan is running.Notepad will open with the results.Follow the instructions that pop up for posting the results.Close the program window, and delete the program from your Share this post Link to post Share on other sites kleefarr Member Full Member 64 posts Gender:Male Posted August 11, 2010 · Report post Thanks. page McFaee Alert: MWS Virus (HJT Log) Started by nickmccarty , Sep 24 2009 11:59 AM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 nickmccarty nickmccarty Members 8 posts OFFLINE

The malware from my secondary web browser (Mozilla Firefox) seems to be gone but I am still receiving the coupon ads on Google Chrome. ad-aware and Spy Seeper and can't get this trojan out of this system. Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! I ran the three programs you listed.

Sign Up This Topic All Content This Topic This Forum Advanced Search Browse Forums Calendar Staff Online Users More Activity All Activity Search More More More All Activity Home General Computing http://www.spywareinfoforum.com/topic/129421-please-check-my-hj-log-lots-of-strange-stuff-on-c-drive/ Thanks! This applies only to the original topic starter. Close/disable all anti virus and anti malware programs so they do not interfere with the running of ComboFix.Double click on combofix.exe & follow the prompts.

Interests:Golf, Pool (Snooker), Enjoying retirement. check over here Posted August 7, 2010 · Report post Do I just delete the stuff on C: drive I don't recognise? Recommend? Mozilla Firefox (3.6.8) ```````````````````````````````` Process Check: objlist.exe by Laurent AVG avgwdsvc.exe AVG avgtray.exe AVG avgrsx.exe AVG avgnsx.exe AVG avgemc.exe Comodo Firewall cmdagent.exe Comodo Firewall CPF.exe ```````````````````````````````` DNS Vulnerability Check: nslookup.exe missing!

leefarr\230b 2010-07-27 12:33:29 52 ----a-w- c:\documents and settings\kevin b. MrC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites Stoli    New Member Topic Starter Members 11 posts ID: 13   Posted August 3, 2012 My computer has hidden If you need this topic reopened, please request this by sending the moderating team a PM with the address of the thread. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-log-and-help-please.php Computer/video card locking up playing WoW..

Are these folders holding a lot of important information?   I may be wrong but I think these folders are created when you save Sites to be viewed locally.   If Leefarr at 16:38:06.54 on Sat 07/08/2010 Internet Explorer: 6.0.2800.1106 BrowserJavaVersion: 1.6.0_20 Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional 5.0.2195.4.1252.44.1033.18.3454.2825 [GMT 1:00]     ============== Running Processes ===============   C:\WINNT\system32\Ati2evxx.exe C:\WINNT\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\Program Files\AVG\AVG9\avgwdsvc.exe C:\Program Files\Comodo\Firewall\cmdagent.exe D: is FIXED (NTFS) - 45 GiB total, 36.378 GiB free.

Edited August 9, 2010 by kleefarr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites nasdaq Forum Deity Global Moderator 49,259 posts Gender:Male Location:Montreal, QC Canada.

Edited August 8, 2010 by kleefarr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites nasdaq Forum Deity Global Moderator 49,259 posts Gender:Male Location:Montreal, QC Canada. I didn't realize they bought ewido out b/c if memory serves me, it was an anti virus program b4. If you download Nero products from our website www.nero.com, please rest assured that the downloads do not contain viruses, trojans or other spy- or malware. Just delete the folder.   $WIN_NT$.~BT Temporary Directory Is Not Deleted After Windows Server 2003 Installation Is Complete http://support.microsoft.com/kb/823598   ====   Just to make sure you have the latest updates

http://donatelife.net/register-now/ Back to top #3 teacup61 teacup61 Bleepin' Texan! The directions you gave me were all amazing and I am really grateful to you. I suggest you install version 9.3 - see link to Security Advisory... weblink It makes confusing changes to user's browsers -- increasing Ask's revenues while taking users to pages they didn't intend to visit.

You may have to do this several times if needed.MrC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites Stoli    New Member Topic Starter Members 11 posts ID: 7 Malware Removal Instructions Board index Information The requested topic does not exist. Several functions may not work. It promotes its toolbars through other companies' spyware.

Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Customize Menu - file://C:\Program Files\Siber Systems\AI RoboForm\RoboFormComCustomizeIEMenu.html O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://F:\programs\officexp\Office10\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged It is Installed without any disclosure whatsoever and without any consent from the user whatsoever. If I'm not mistaken I am to copy and paste the contents of the dds file but it says my post is too long so I will be attaching both files

If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.Upon completing the steps below another staff OK!Finished : << RKreport[2]_D_04292013_02d2144.txt >>RKreport[1]_S_04292013_02d2143.txt ; RKreport[2]_D_04292013_02d2144.txt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites gringo_pr    Staff Moderators 10,734 posts ID: 4   Posted April 30, 2013 Hello Hijackthis Log: Just checking up on things What is WORM_SPYBOT.PA HijackThis log: I think my computer's infected... Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

For Vista or Windows 7, right-click and select "Run as Administrator to start"For Windows XP, double-click to start. hijackthis log ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites This topic is now closed to further replies.