Home > Please Review > PLEASE Review My HijackThis Logfile. THANKS!

PLEASE Review My HijackThis Logfile. THANKS!

If you have any documents or programs that are saved in any temporary folders, please make a backup of these before running CleanUp! In the 'System Restore' window,click on the 'Create a Restore Point' button,then click 'Next'. Back to top #8 chenzln1 chenzln1 Topic Starter Members 27 posts OFFLINE Local time:04:06 AM Posted 11 October 2007 - 07:34 PM Hi Richie, I had performed the "fix.reg" part Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijackthis-logfile-pc-is-infected-w-virus-trojan-vundo-very-slow.php

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Download GMER Download GMER and extract it to your desktop. scan completed successfully hidden files: 0 **************************************************************************.Completion time: 2007-10-09 22:03:58C:\ComboFix-quarantined-files.txt ... 2007-10-09 22:03. --- E O F ---My Hijackthis Log:Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 10:06:57 PM, on 10/9/2007Platform: Regards chenzln Back to top #15 RichieUK RichieUK Malware Assassin Malware Response Team 13,614 posts OFFLINE Local time:10:06 AM Posted 14 October 2007 - 11:02 AM BTW do i need

Show Ignored Content Page 2 of 2 < Prev 1 2 As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Please Review My Highjackthis Log Started by tsyman007 , Jan 22 2008 10:42 PM Please log in to reply 3 replies to this topic #1 tsyman007 tsyman007 Members 4 posts OFFLINE Click on the Do a system scan and save a logfile button. Make sure it is set to Instant Notification, then click Subscribe.

Once the files have been downloaded, click on NEXT. Whenever I play a game, my computer completely locks up for 20 seconds and then allows me to play for Thread Tools Search this Thread 10-29-2006, 05:01 PM That's not an appropriate use of the tool.Are you having a problem?If so, I'll need to see your Adaware Scan logs first to see what it may have missed.Please make sure Reboot Reboot your system to Normal Mode.

Programs hang and stop responding. Several functions may not work. scanning hidden autostart entries ...scanning hidden files ... https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hijackthis-logfile-thanks.315557/page-2 Jan 27, 2017 In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 178 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 New Help please,

Repeat as many times as necessary to remove each Java versions.12. Go to Start > Control Panel double-click on Add/Remove programs and remove all older versions of Java.9. Service & Support HijackThis.de Supportforum Deutsch | English Protecus Securityforum board.protecus.de Trojaner-Board www.trojaner-board.com Computerhilfen www.computerhilfen.de Automatische Logfileauswertung Besucherbewertungen anzeigen © 2004 - 2017 Mathias Mattner Kaspersky Report.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!Plus and Pro Ad-Aware users (only) may use the Support Center for personal assistance:Support CenterMicrosoft MVP/Windows - Security 2003-2009 Back to top Back to Resolved/Inactive http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/127181/please-review-my-highjackthis-log/ but do not run it yet. Please kindly advise. That may cause the program to freeze/hang.

Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not... http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log.php Coz it's a massive 75MB and my net connection has a habit of conking off every once in a while. LinkBack LinkBack URL About LinkBacks Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page… Subscribe to this Thread… 10-19-200608:04 PM #1 Idefix Member Join Date Oct 2006 Posts 1 Points 0 Can Downloading took some time, so i waited over 3 hours but halfway (maybe 1900 seconds left) through the scan the the scan hanged. (not the PC).

Once installed, it will launch Hijackthis. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. When it has finished, press copy and paste the log back here. his comment is here Similar Threads - PLEASE review HijackThis New all-czech.com problem please help.

Login on with your usual account. Follow the on-screen directions if it asks you to install the ActiveX control. Appreciated your valuable time.

Please paste the following with your next reply (in this order please):Panda scan report, GMER's report, and a new HiJackThis log taken after Panda finishes. __________________ The chance to begin again

  1. KASPERSKY ONLINE SCANNER REPORT Sunday, November 05, 2006 7:53:15 AM Operating System: Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition, Service Pack 2 (Build 2600) Kaspersky Online Scanner version: Kaspersky Anti-Virus database last
  2. To disable AntiSpyware:Right click the Microsoft AntiSpyware icon located in your System Tray.
  3. I've been having a lot of trouble.
  4. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.
  5. UNITE/ASAP: Proud member since 2006 11-05-2006, 06:00 AM #4 jnb6 Registered Member Join Date: Oct 2006 Posts: 4 OS: XP Thanks, I tried the list of things

Please read MicroBell's Five Step Process before posting. It should be something like C:\WINDOWS\system32\crunner\cproc.exe Also do you have/or had Sygate Personal Firewall ? Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - D:\Program\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exeO9 - Extra button: Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exeO9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Windows Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exeO16 - DPF: {4ED9DDF0-7479-4BBE-9335-5A1EDB1D8A21} - http://download.mcafee.com/molbin/shared/m...01/mcinsctl.cabO20 - However for the "activescan" part, I am having problems as my net connection for that PC is on 56K modem.

By default it will install to C:\Program Files\Trend Micro\HijackThis . Click on See report then click Save report. Several functions may not work. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log-thank-you.php Thanks in advance.

Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. Click on the link to download 'Windows Offline Installation, Multi-language' and save to your desktop.7. Results 1 to 3 of 3 Thread: Can someone please review my HijackThis logfile? Started by chenzln1 , Oct 02 2007 08:56 AM Please log in to reply 14 replies to this topic #1 chenzln1 chenzln1 Members 27 posts OFFLINE Local time:04:06 AM Posted

As for what kind of scans you can run for hardware -- I'm afraid I wouldn't know. Powered by Volunteers. Possible spyware infection has been detected.