Home > Please Review > Please Review My HiJackThis Log

Please Review My HiJackThis Log

Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? you should try it out http://www.answersthatwork.com/TUT_pages/TUT_information.htm Aug 29, 2005 #2 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. navigate here

Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert. Sign Up All Content All Content Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search More Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes All Rights Reserved.

Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on... Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. You may also... TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds.

  • All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please review my HijackThis log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision
  • TechSpot is a registered trademark.
  • Aug 28, 2005 #1 puncrawcboi92 TS Rookie Posts: 49 looks ok to me a good program to look if a task is ok is the ultimate trouble shooter.
  • Stay logged in Sign up now!
  • Downloaded Malwarebytes Anti-Malware program and it corrected the popup issue.
  • Sign In Sign Up Browse Back Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members Activity Back Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search Malwarebytes.com Back Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes
  • All Rights Reserved.
  • Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies.

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Remove formatting Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed. × Your link has been automatically embedded. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts My Hijackthis Log.

davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi... Several functions may not work. Already have an account? Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service.

Similar Threads - Please review hijackThis New all-czech.com problem please help. I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,203 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further replies. magic9669Topic StarterStarter PLEASE REVIEW MY HIJACK THIS LOG (winlogon.exe app error) « on: November 04, 2009, 09:57:45 AM » Please note, I cannot even log on via last known good config Back to top #4 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:The Space Coast of Florida Local time:04:02 AM Posted 01 May 2008 - 12:40

Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this Here is my log file from HijackThis. Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [UniKey] D:\software\unikey\UniKey.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Skype] "C:\Program Files\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe" /nosplash /minimized O4 - Global Startup: Acrobat Assistant.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Distillr\acrotray.exe O8 - Extra context Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

Thank you. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log.php Join the community here, it only takes a minute. I even ran smitfraudfix and that didn't fix the issue. Join the community here.

All rights reserved. Please Review My Hijackthis Log....need Help Started by wadegaskins , Apr 24 2008 10:18 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 wadegaskins wadegaskins Members 4 posts OFFLINE Please note, when I try to log into windows, I get an unspecified package error followed by a memory at 0xXXXX at address 0xXXXX could not be read. his comment is here Ask a question and give support.

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Advertisement haiau47cs Thread Starter Joined: Jan 6, 2005 Messages: 16 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 8:43:22 AM, on 1/29/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc.

Login now.

No, create an account now. Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading... Using the site is easy and fun. INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 128 INeedHelpFast.

Join our site today to ask your question. Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/324488 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log-thank-you.php Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program

I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:02 AM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. Click here it's easy and free.