Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijackthis Log For Problems.

Please Review My Hijackthis Log For Problems.

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Click "Next" to start the scan. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India [Closed]Please review my HJT log file (1/2) > >> wakingLife: Hi Guys,When I go to anti virus sites It will scan and the log should open in notepad. navigate here

Been gone, but I'm back with updates.... help! Help. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

cybertech, May 17, 2007 #5 Bolen Thread Starter Joined: Aug 23, 2004 Messages: 70 As requested. tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!! google redirection Cannot get rid of browser hijacker :( Hijack This Log --- Detective asked me to post it here Hijack This Log --- Detective asked me to post it here Under Scanner Logs, double-click SUPERAntiSpyware Scan Log.

  1. Click here to Register a free account now!
  2. Back on the main screen, under "Scan for Harmful Software" click Scan your computer.
  3. A message for all newcomers.
  4. All Rights Reserved.
  5. Can someone give me some help with this one?
  6. Sorry...
  7. Computer Crashes and three time problems with comp.
  8. please check my HJT log A better internet HJt Log, Help removing spyware and possible virus Errr ..
  9. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.
  10. cybertech, May 18, 2007 #7 Sponsor
  11. This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies.

If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.Upon completing the steps below another staff mscvrt.exe two new files appeared on my desktop Computer running verrrrrrrry slooooooooooooooooow Javascript & antivirus problem winnmsn.dll found in Windows folder Many Trojans Icons on taskbar not responding Computer Infected Hijackthis Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.

NO access for you ! If asked to update the program definitions, click "Yes". Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Aug 22, 2005 #1 RealBlackStuff TS Rookie Posts: 6,503 see How to post your Hijackthis log-files as an attachment. W32/CodeCru-based!Maximus Emergency help!HiJackLog Included!

No, create an account now. If I have helped you then please consider donating to continue the fight against malware Back to top #3 schrauber schrauber Mr.Mechanic Malware Response Team 24,794 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Munich,Germany Re: Please review Hijack This log. vundo mondo Need Help With Safe Mode Constant PerformancE Degradation Help, Computer Going Crazy Com3 exe in common files/services and 100% CPU usage Hacking Tools and Rootkits Hijack This 1.99.1 spyware

Run the scan, enable your A/V and reconnect to the internet. https://forum.avast.com/index.php?topic=81102.0 Join over 733,556 other people just like you! All I've seen so far are links I've never seen before as the top items for any Yahoo or Google search I run. Here's the info on it:Log Name: SecuritySource: Microsoft-Windows-Security-AuditingDate: 7/5/2011 8:22:38 AMEvent ID: 4672Task Category: Special LogonLevel:

Here's the logs. check over here HJT log FuAni? Rbot.ENF, What is it and how do I get rid of it? Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on... Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? It comments that the Downlnoaded Progrtams Folder (in C:\Windows\) could allow malicious content to come in (paraphrasing). his comment is here scanning hidden autostart entries ...

About 2 weeks ago all of my yahoo and gmail email accounts were hacked and sending spam to my contacts. Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on... Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HiJackThis Log Feb 5, 2011 Please review my HijackThis log file Aug 22, 2005 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave

Click on the Do a system scan and save a logfile button.

Please review my hijackthis log. system alert popup spyware got so many processes are they all ligit? Register now! Internet Explorer Error Everytime it is Opened Issue with Smitfraud C/Toolbar888 causing Popups Can someone help me out?

Logged Print Pages: [1] Go Up « previous next » Avast WEBforum » Other » Viruses and worms (Moderators: Pavel, Maxx_original, misak) » Please review Hijack This log. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Ran another boot scan and found nothing. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijackthis-log.php Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

Thank you! Keyboard Virus ...... Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Ask a question and give support.

Increasingly worse issues*UPDATED WITH ASWMBR LOG « on: July 05, 2011, 05:19:47 PM » **Logs posted belowI've been having some issues lately, and they are getting worse. If the Google Toolbar IS RUNNING as the Hijackthis log shows, why do I keep getting this item listed in my Events Viewer?4. "09 - Extra Button: Messenger (HKLM)" - I How to remove trojans, and it`s ilk. All Rights Reserved.

and How to remove Begin2search / coolwebsearch and other nasties. Pop ups, error messages, buffer overloads (?) system32 folder comes on when boot up slower processing Yahoo Address not valid HJT log - System alert popups Potentially Unwanted Program Found Spyware