Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijacklog And Advise

Please Review My Hijacklog And Advise

No, create an account now. High Jack This Log PLEASE HELP ANYONE???? hi, i am having trouble with a trojan horse. Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - Global Startup: Microsoft Works Calendar Reminders.lnk = ? navigate here

is this pc clean? 100% cpu usage by svchost.exe at startup -- spyware? its me again and these dam command prompt windows. Discussions cover how to detect, fix, and remove viruses, spyware, adware, malware, and other vulnerabilities on Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux.Real-Time ActivityMy Tracked DiscussionsFAQsPoliciesModerators General discussion Erratic mouse/Hijack log... Bogdik, Aug 15, 2016, in forum: Windows XP Replies: 19 Views: 779 Bogdik Aug 22, 2016 Please dont make me update my OS :) gilleygirl, Apr 6, 2016, in forum: Windows https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hijack-log-and-advise.314228/

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Look Up in &Encyclopedia - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_ENC.HTM O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm by banothar / January 26, 2005 10:19 AM PST Ok, I DID go through the forums already and found one solution that I haven't tried already for the mouse problem my Pop ups, error messages, buffer overloads (?) system32 folder comes on when boot up slower processing Yahoo Address not valid HJT log - System alert popups Potentially Unwanted Program Found Spyware

Help Please! vol control and ie I need help?my pc is doing crazy hijackthis log [email protected] Virus Help, I'm at my wits end... what is vturoml.dll? Scan saved at 3:21:57 PM, on 1/2/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\LEXBCES.EXE C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXE C:\WINDOWS\System32\CTsvcCDA.exe

Loading... Hijack this log included Please review my HijackThis Log pls help, attached is my HJT log ??Browser Hijack?? All rights reserved. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

Closing Spyware Forum for the Holidays multiple .exe bad image problems / HJT log *sigh*...yet another trojan... Sign In All Activity Home Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc. × Existing user? By doing this and then choosing Immediate E-Mail notification and then clicking on Proceed you will be advised when we respond to your topic and facilitate the cleaning of your machine.We Thanks for your help.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/314228 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? check my site Download and run this . Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0411.dllO9 - Extra button: Real.com - {CD67F990-D8E9-11d2-98FE-00C0F0318AFE} - C:\WINDOWS\System32\Shdocvw.dllO9 - Extra button: Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exeO9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Windows Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683}

Please include the address of this thread in your request.This applies only to the original topic starter.Everyone else please start a new topic.The fixes and advice in this thread are for http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hjt-log.php HELp. :( Spyware or virus prob Hijacktihs logfile proly infected :/ HJT Log - Thank you! davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi... If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post).

W32/CodeCru-based!Maximus Emergency help!HiJackLog Included! Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. please help! http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijack-log-and-advise.php Our mission is to help everyone in need, but sometimes it takes just a little longer to get to every request for help.

ByEddie K ยท 9 replies Aug 14, 2005 Popups, popups, popups...with a popup blocker. 30+ in 5 minutes My Firefox likes the randomly change the webpage im looking at I cant First go HERE then go HERE. Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft

Nov 23, 2005 hijack this log help please :) Apr 11, 2006 HIJack This Log..PLEASE HELP Feb 13, 2007 Hijack This Log.

  1. Please try again now or at a later time.
  2. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases
  3. i advise that you have protective software running on your computer in the future, and that you use it on a reasonable basis.
  4. HELP ME REMOVE WORM.LOCKSKY.AQ spyware first time using hijackkthis!!
  5. Or should I perhaps be in a different area?
  6. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.
  7. then Click OK.Wait till the scanner has finished and then click File, Save Report.Save the report somewhere where you can find it.
  8. help please Feb 15, 2005 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment.
  9. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Hijack Log Review - PleaseHelp!

Once you have done, if you still have problems, post a fresh HJT log. Several functions may not work. system alert popup spyware got so many processes are they all ligit? Windows XP, Pentium 4.

Uninstall the programme, then fix this if still there. Running weird browser hijacker/ HJT log cant run my antivirus cant run my antivirus You must be authorised to answer questions in this forum Stumbled on a new folder in my Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hjt-log.php Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft

google redirection Cannot get rid of browser hijacker :( Hijack This Log --- Detective asked me to post it here Hijack This Log --- Detective asked me to post it here Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Operating Systems > Windows XP > Computer problem? log Cannot Access Most Pages on Net ...