Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijack This Log!

Please Review My Hijack This Log!

Sign Up All Content All Content Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search More Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links Click here to Register a free account now! You can close this topic if you like. navigate here

Thank you. TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India HijackThis.de Security Automatische Auswertung Ihres HijackThis Logfiles Mit Already have an account? https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/143530/please-review-my-hijackthis-logneed-help/

davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi... Aug 28, 2005 #1 puncrawcboi92 TS Rookie Posts: 49 looks ok to me a good program to look if a task is ok is the ultimate trouble shooter. TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization

  1. Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now
  2. PleaseReview Byimgv94 Aug 28, 2005 see How to post your Hijackthis log-files as an attachment.
  3. If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.
  4. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases
  5. Login now.
  6. No, create an account now.
  7. Thanks.
  8. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context

Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. Ask a question and give support.

I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,203 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further replies. tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!! Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert. Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies.

magic9669Topic StarterStarter PLEASE REVIEW MY HIJACK THIS LOG (winlogon.exe app error) « on: November 04, 2009, 09:57:45 AM » Please note, I cannot even log on via last known good config Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HiJackThis Log Feb 5, 2011 Please review my HijackThis log file Aug 22, 2005 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave TechSpot is a registered trademark. Join the community here.

Click here it's easy and free. http://www.hijackthis.de/ Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users. Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top #5 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Ask a question and give support.

Sign In Sign Up Browse Back Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members Activity Back Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search Malwarebytes.com Back Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes check over here Advertisement haiau47cs Thread Starter Joined: Jan 6, 2005 Messages: 16 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 8:43:22 AM, on 1/29/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 Back to top #4 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:The Space Coast of Florida Local time:04:01 AM Posted 01 May 2008 - 12:40 Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List

Register now! Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. I have tried everything and this is my last resort before I reistall windows.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 8:52:37 AM, on 11/4/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijack-log-help.php Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005.

Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Log Post the log in Normal window please, not Safemode .Ken Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware.

I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:01 AM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Display as a link instead × Your previous content has been restored.

Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [UniKey] D:\software\unikey\UniKey.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Skype] "C:\Program Files\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe" /nosplash /minimized O4 - Global Startup: Acrobat Assistant.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Distillr\acrotray.exe O8 - Extra context Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Using the site is easy and fun. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-dad-s-hijack-this-log.php Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page.

Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEToolbarHelper Class - {AE7CD045-E861-484f-8273-0445EE161910} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O2 - BHO: or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on...

Stay logged in Sign up now! TechSpot is a registered trademark. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program

No, create an account now. you should try it out http://www.answersthatwork.com/TUT_pages/TUT_information.htm Aug 29, 2005 #2 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt.