Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijack Log And Advise

Please Review My Hijack Log And Advise

Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password? Network : Please Help With Hijackthis Log Network : Another Hijackthis Log....... Paddy's & Marche Du Nain Rouge 23-26 March — 10th Annual #ICSP Boardgame & beer weekend with a costumed march thru Detroit on Su… primesuspect Beepin n' Boopin Detroit, MI 13 Here at Bleeping Computer we get overwhelmed at times, and we are trying our best to keep up. navigate here

View Answer Related Questions Os : AntiVirus Shows Virus In Pen Drive,Although There Is No Virus i'm using Avast antiVirus ... Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft View Answer Related Questions Os : AntiVirus Shows Virus In Pen Drive, Even If There Is No Virus Actually i'm using Avast antiVirus ... I told m to download current versions of Spybot Search and destroy, Adaware, and a anit Virus program and update, run and remove ect ...

Hope I don't have many more problems. A menu should come up where you will be given the option to enter Safe Mode. Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 10:35:34 PM, on 1/1/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe

  1. Geeta2013, Dec 6, 2016, in forum: Windows XP Replies: 28 Views: 870 Geeta2013 Dec 10, 2016 Help please with my dell Kaydensmommy16, Sep 30, 2016, in forum: Windows XP Replies: 1
  2. I'm not the best at writing Reviews, but hey, y'all can ask questions. ...
  3. Everyone else please begin a New Topic Please make a donation so I can keep helping people just like you.Every little bit helps!
  4. Error reading poptart in Drive A: Delete kids y/n?
  5. Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft

but it has a problem(or may be not) that it shows Virus whenever i insert pen drive in my PC.Every time i delete ts Virus or Move it to the chest Help With Hijackthis Log? It will start scanning your computer for files. Please review my Hijack log and advise Discussion in 'Windows XP' started by billmac, Jan 1, 2005.

Someone Help Please! Bogdik, Aug 15, 2016, in forum: Windows XP Replies: 19 Views: 779 Bogdik Aug 22, 2016 Please dont make me update my OS :) gilleygirl, Apr 6, 2016, in forum: Windows Thank you in advance....Here is my logLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 1:47:15 PM, on 10/27/2007Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16544)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Intel\Wireless\Bin\EvtEng.exeC:\Program navigate to this website Icrontic › All Discussions › Spyware & Virus Removal If geeks love it, we’re on it What’s happening on Icrontic Linc Bard Detroit, MI 20 Feb Marche Du Nain Rouge 2017

Help With Hijackthis Log? I have posted my jackTs wch looks clean, but could you guys Review it and also give any info regarding a "random kissing noise." ... Say hello! Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [IgfxTray] C:\WINDOWS\system32\igfxtray.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [SynTPLpr] C:\Program Files\Synaptics\SynTP\SynTPLpr.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [SynTPEnh] C:\Program Files\Synaptics\SynTP\SynTPEnh.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [THotkey] C:\Program Files\Toshiba\Toshiba Applet\thotkey.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [NDSTray.exe] NDSTray.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run:

Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on... http://newwikipost.org/topic/wcjdrCLKxrjZfnrbgsT4T1cG5ZsZJ3Yl/My-HiJack-Log-can-someone-please-review.html Windows XP, Pentium 4. Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List Back to top #3 teacup61 teacup61 Bleepin' Texan!

Thanks for your help. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-dad-s-hijack-this-log.php No one is ignored here.In order for me to see the status of the infection I will need a new set of logs to start with.Please print out or make a Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Sign In All Activity Home Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc. × Existing user?

If you need this topic reopened, please request this by sending the moderating team a PM with the address of the thread. Could some one please review my HJT log and advise deletion thx! Thank you in advance. his comment is here Scan saved at 3:21:57 PM, on 1/2/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\LEXBCES.EXE C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXE C:\WINDOWS\System32\CTsvcCDA.exe

View Answer Related Questions Os : Unable To Resolve Windows Genuine Virus I have read about ts on different site from that I come to know is that, it's a kind Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? From 90 latency to around 400-3500.Still have the lag.And when i click on google search links it redirects me to another site.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4Scan saved at 3:09:31 PM,

Stay logged in Sign up now!

Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\COMPAN~1\Installs\cpn0\ycomp5_5_7_0.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Microsoft Works Portfolio] C:\Program Files\Microsoft Works\WksSb.exe /AllUsers O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [NvCplDaemon] RUNDLL32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\System32\NvCpl.dll,NvStartup O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [AdaptecDirectCD] C:\Program Files\Adaptec\Easy CD Creator 5\DirectCD\DirectCD.exe O4 View Answer Related Questions Network : Hihackthis Log, Possible Trojan/Virus Help! Thank you! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Our mission is to help everyone in need, but sometimes it takes just a little longer to get to every request for help. View Answer Related Questions Network : Stupid Virus. Please include the address of this thread in your request.This applies only to the original topic starter.Everyone else please start a new topic.The fixes and advice in this thread are for weblink Thanks for your help.

I try to delete the Virus but it still in my MacBook Pro laptop ... Lots of Nasty Virus infact .. ... Os : Cloud Protection Virus! Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab O16 - DPF: {D27CDB6E-AE6D-11CF-96B8-444553540000} (Shockwave Flash Object) - https://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab O16 - DPF: {D47B9AB4-83C1-4534-ABDC-ACBFFE8F2B86} (CWDL_DownLoadControl Class) - http://www.callwave.com/include/cab/CWDL_DownLoad.cab O23 - Service: C-DillaCdaC11BA - Macrovision - C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXE O23 -