Home > Please Review > Please Review My HighJackThis! Log.

Please Review My HighJackThis! Log.

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? I ran a HijackThis log and this is what I got. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-highjackthis-log.php

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,203 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [UniKey] D:\software\unikey\UniKey.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Skype] "C:\Program Files\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe" /nosplash /minimized O4 - Global Startup: Acrobat Assistant.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Distillr\acrotray.exe O8 - Extra context https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/143530/please-review-my-hijackthis-logneed-help/

Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Register now! Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/324488 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? I have run AdAware, Spybot S&D, Spysweeper, to no avail.

Click here it's easy and free. Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List Wird eine Abweichung festgestellt, so wird diese in einem Protokoll (Logfile) angezeigt. Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

All Rights Reserved. Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users. Join the community here. my site INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 128 INeedHelpFast.

Already have an account? You may also... As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged magic9669Topic StarterStarter PLEASE REVIEW MY HIJACK THIS LOG (winlogon.exe app error) « on: November 04, 2009, 09:57:45 AM » Please note, I cannot even log on via last known good config

Here is my log file from HijackThis. http://www.hijackthis.de/ Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please Review Hijackthislog Bytbonerpickens Feb 11, 2009 Please review attached log, thank you! Downloaded Malwarebytes Anti-Malware program and it corrected the popup issue.

Please include a link to your topic in the Private Message. check over here If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert. Please login or register.Did you miss your activation email? 1 Hour 1 Day 1 Week 1 Month Forever Login with username, password and session length Forum only search News: Home

  • I have tried everything and this is my last resort before I reistall windows.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 8:52:37 AM, on 11/4/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet
  • Jan 27, 2017 In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 178 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 New Help please,
  • Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.
  • Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program
  • Click here to join today!
  • Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India HijackThis.de Security Automatische Auswertung Ihres HijackThis Logfiles Mit
  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.145 seconds with 23 queries. All rights reserved. Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hjt-log.php Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.

Please Review My Hijackthis Log....need Help Started by wadegaskins , Apr 24 2008 10:18 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 wadegaskins wadegaskins Members 4 posts OFFLINE Thanks. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.

Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware.

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. The only way I can get to my desktop is via regular safe mode. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Join our site today to ask your question.

PleaseReview Byimgv94 Aug 28, 2005 see How to post your Hijackthis log-files as an attachment. No, create an account now. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log-thanks.php Computer Hope Forum Main pageFree helpTipsDictionaryForumLinksContact Welcome, Guest.

Generated by cloudfront (CloudFront) Request ID: zAabxsnTRernZeBkcd4kQXZDa0-Fvt4rKlGpsqHQQTU3AOieuJrfZA== Welcome guest. Similar Topics Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis log Nov 17, 2007 My HijackThis Log Please review Login now. Join the community here.

Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization Advertisement haiau47cs Thread Starter Joined: Jan 6, 2005 Messages: 16 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 8:43:22 AM, on 1/29/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 Click here to Register a free account now! Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox.

Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading... I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:00 AM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!! Ask a question and give support.

Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Please note, when I try to log into windows, I get an unspecified package error followed by a memory at 0xXXXX at address 0xXXXX could not be read. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab

Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links We constantly get popups for a bogus Windows Security Center tool wanting to install various 'anti' spyware tools. Loading... Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context

Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review