Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hi-jack This Log

Please Review My Hi-jack This Log

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Ask a question and give support. You can close this topic if you like. Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password? http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log-and-see-if-i-have-something.php

Login now. No, create an account now. you should try it out http://www.answersthatwork.com/TUT_pages/TUT_information.htm Aug 29, 2005 #2 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/143530/please-review-my-hijackthis-logneed-help/

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Downloaded Malwarebytes Anti-Malware program and it corrected the popup issue. Remove formatting Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed. × Your link has been automatically embedded. Click here to Register a free account now!

  • Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.
  • Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases
  • Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab
  • Using the site is easy and fun.
  • Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top #5 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male
  • Here is my log file from HijackThis.
  • Ask a question and give support.
  • Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading...
  • No, create an account now.

Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 128 INeedHelpFast.

Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. Post the log in Normal window please, not Safemode .Ken Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/please-review-hijackthis-log.122017/ The only way I can get to my desktop is via regular safe mode.

Jan 27, 2017 In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 178 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 New Help please, Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HiJackThis Log Feb 5, 2011 Please review my HijackThis log file Aug 22, 2005 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [UniKey] D:\software\unikey\UniKey.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Skype] "C:\Program Files\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe" /nosplash /minimized O4 - Global Startup: Acrobat Assistant.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Distillr\acrotray.exe O8 - Extra context Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on...

Similar Threads - Please review hijackThis New all-czech.com problem please help. Mit Hilfe dieser automatischen Auswertung soll der Benutzer bei der Auswertung unterstützt werden. Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review Back to top #4 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:The Space Coast of Florida Local time:04:00 AM Posted 01 May 2008 - 12:40

Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. check over here Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Please Review My Hijackthis Log....need Help Started by wadegaskins , Apr 24 2008 10:18 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 wadegaskins wadegaskins Members 4 posts OFFLINE Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? I even ran smitfraudfix and that didn't fix the issue. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hjt-log.php Join the community here.

Loading... Um festzustellen, ob ein Eintrag schädlich ist oder bewusst vom Benutzer oder einer Software installiert worden ist benötigt man einige Hintergrundinformationen.Ein Logfile ist oft auch für einen erfahrenen Anwender nicht so Already have an account?

Login now.

Aug 28, 2005 #1 puncrawcboi92 TS Rookie Posts: 49 looks ok to me a good program to look if a task is ok is the ultimate trouble shooter. Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not... tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!! Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.

Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. All Rights Reserved. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hjt-log.php Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert. I have tried everything and this is my last resort before I reistall windows.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 8:52:37 AM, on 11/4/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet All Rights Reserved. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

Already have an account? Ask a question and give support. Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on... Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Click here to join today! Thank you. Sign In Sign Up Browse Back Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members Activity Back Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search Malwarebytes.com Back Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes

Thread Status: Not open for further replies.