Home > Please Review > Please Review HJT

Please Review HJT

But what about fonts? Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Windows Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exe O14 - IERESET.INF: My computer is slow---My Blog---Follow me on Twitter.My help is ALWAYS FREE, but if you want to donate to help me continue my fight against malware -- click here!Asking for help navigate here

Although savvy ... You may also... It will run in a flash so don't think it hasn't worked! Then, browse to the log.

There are 2 Replay TVs and one XP machine on my LAN in addition to the W2000 computer. Try doing the above from disk cleanup with the above options checked. Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee. Go into the notepad text file where the hijackthis log is saved and go to the 'Format' button at the top.

Please review HJT log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by waxace, Oct 27, 2007. dammit View Public Profile Find all posts by dammit Bookmarks Digg del.icio.us StumbleUpon Google « Previous Topic | Next Topic » Topic Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page Posting Rules Place a check (tick) next to word wrap and that should fix it. 0 OPDiscussion Starter mfhjr 10 Years Ago Rescan and save the log from hijackthis. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

I know I have a lot of spyware even though I ran adaware about 10000x. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? dammit View Public Profile Find all posts by dammit #9 May 24th, 2004, 03:04 PM sweetpea1994 Member Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: Ohio Posts: 44 I have rebooted http://www.pcguide.com/vb/showthread.php?74867-Please-review-HJT-Log Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Post a new hijackthislog afterwards so we can deal with the leftovers. Start a new discussion instead. PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Last Post 1 Week Ago What does Google have from serving us with Google Fonts?

  • Then when you reply it will be attached. 0 OPDiscussion Starter mfhjr 10 Years Ago I think that I figured a way around the problem of posting.
  • Thanks for the once-over. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control Use this tool to find the codes of your devices
  • Start here. CommunityCategoryBoardUsers turn on suggestions Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type.
  • Similar Threads - Please review New all-czech.com problem please help.

If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. Password Register FAQ Calendar Today's Active Topics Search Notices Viewing on a mobile device? Thanks much, Mario.Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 1:32:40 PM, on 5/20/2006Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeD:\WUTemp\avgamsvr.exeD:\WUTemp\avgupsvc.exeC:\Program Files\Norton SystemWorks\Norton Utilities\NPROTECT.EXEC:\PROGRA~1\NORTON~1\SPEEDD~1\nopdb.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\spool\drivers\w32x86\3\hpztsb07.exeD:\Technospd\Utility\Gear511.exeD:\WUTemp\avgcc.exeD:\WUTemp\avgemc.exeC:\PROGRA~1\iolo\SYSTEM~1\PopupStopper.exeC:\Program Files\Nikon\NkView5\NkvMon.exeC:\Program Files\Hewlett-Packard\Digital Imaging\bin\hposol08.exeC:\unzipped\hijackthis\HijackThis.exeR1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 11:59:44 AM, on 8/31/2005Platform: Windows XP (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 (6.00.2600.0000)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Symantec Shared\ccSetMgr.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\Program Files\Common Files\Symantec Shared\ccEvtMgr.exeC:\PROGRA~1\COMMON~1\AOL\ACS\acsd.exeC:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\navapsvc.exeC:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\AdvTools\NPROTECT.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Symantec

Freecell Solitaire - http://yog2.games.snv.yahoo.com/yog/y/fs9_x.cab O16 - DPF: {26AFD6EF-C017-4063-B2B1-E515DE98A1B7} - http://download.kodak.com/digital/software/easyShare/install.cab O16 - DPF: {D27CDB6E-AE6D-11CF-96B8-444553540000} (Shockwave Flash Object) - https://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab O23 - Service: AVG7 Alert Manager Server (Avg7Alrt) - GRISOFT, s.r.o. - http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log-and-see-if-i-have-something.php dammit View Public Profile Find all posts by dammit #7 May 24th, 2004, 02:25 PM sweetpea1994 Member Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: Ohio Posts: 44 Here's the new All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Cannot run malwarebytes...please review hjt log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by If you need this topic reopened, please request this by sending the moderating team a PM with the address of the thread.

Typically there are two ... Mario Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 10:47:06 AM, on 5/21/2006 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe Ask a question and give support. his comment is here Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on...

Make sure you can see Hidden files and Folders: http://www.xtra.co.nz/help/0,,4155-1916458,00.html Run a search for then delete the files and Folders: in bold if they still exist. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.Was your question answered?

Remove formatting Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed. × Your link has been automatically embedded.

Did I clear out all the bad stuff? Similar Topics Please review this HJT log Oct 8, 2005 Please review this HJT log Oct 8, 2005 Please review HJT Log Nov 30, 2005 Please review HJT log Jan 17, Dashboard for XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Get details on weather, traffic, sports and more all from your XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Dashboard. Close all open windows then run it.

I'm working with a sony laptop and at this time I'm unable to get to the MSN update window. When I went to RAV to run a scan, it listed a few things as being Sandbox trojans, but it won't let me save the log. My computer is slow---My Blog---Follow me on Twitter.My help is ALWAYS FREE, but if you want to donate to help me continue my fight against malware -- click here!Asking for help weblink If CTH has helped you, please consider liking and sharing us on Facebook Search Forums Show Threads Show Posts Advanced Search Go to Page...

Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 9:36:35 AM, on 5/24/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXE C:\WINDOWS\System32\hkcmd.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\DSentry.exe C:\Program Files\Network Associates\VirusScan\SHSTAT.EXE tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!! Fix these with HJT: R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings,ProxyOverride = O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [tourpath] regedit /s c:\winnt\tour.reg O4 - Global Startup: AUTOCHK.LNK = C:\CFGSAFE\AUTOCHK.EXE O6 - HKCU\Software\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Control Panel present

My IE browser seems okay now but I am still getting random pop-ups. Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy