Home > Please Review > Please Review HJT Log And Recommend Items For Removal-Thanks

Please Review HJT Log And Recommend Items For Removal-Thanks

is there something wrong with it? Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Next click the button ‘Check for Problems' 6. Edited by Flaming215, 04 October 2008 - 05:37 PM. 0 Advertisements #2 emeraldnzl Posted 07 October 2008 - 03:19 PM emeraldnzl GeekU Instructor GeekU Moderator 19,905 posts Hello Flaming215,Can't see anything http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-this-hjt-log.php

Download Ad-Aware SE Personal 1.06: Download Ad-Aware SE Personal. It's 100% free. Several functions may not work. I suggest you contact your internet provider and let them know the problem that you are having.

Choose ‘Fix Selected Problems’ and allow Spybot to fix the RED entries. 9. Virus cleanup? SlashdotMedia accorde de l’importance à la vie privée de nos utilisateurs. If present, and cannot be deleted because they're 'in use', try deleting them from "Safe Mode".===============Post back a new log & Ewido log, and let me know how everything goes.

Follow Us Facebook Twitter Help Community Forum Software by IP.BoardLicensed to: What the Tech Copyright © 2003- Geeks to Go, Inc. Several functions may not work. Thanks again, Steve Back to top #4 alsocom alsocom Retired Staff-Malware Expert Authentic Member 2,498 posts Posted 15 August 2005 - 11:05 AM Glad to hear the problem is resolved. This will expand the section.

Thank you! Several functions may not work. Here are my knew logs,please inform me if anything else needs to go.Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 6:27:39 PM, on 11/4/2005Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 We invite you to ask questions, share experiences, and learn.

If not please perform the following steps below so we can have a look at the current condition of your machine. MalwareRemoval.com provides free support for people with infected computers. Upload that file here. 0 #3 Flaming215 Posted 07 October 2008 - 04:18 PM Flaming215 Member Topic Starter Member 25 posts ok thank you for replying and here the log and Install Ad-Aware SE Personal Double-click on aawsepersonal.exe to install the program.

  • Several functions may not work.
  • That's what the forums are here for.
  • Then click on Start Update.
  • Make sure the following items have a green check/tick next to them.
  • If you need this topic reopened, please contact a member of the HJT Team and we will reopen it for you.
  • Everyone else please begin a New Topic. 0 Back to Virus, Spyware, Malware Removal · Next Unread Topic → Similar Topics 1 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 1 guests,
  • Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?
  • If they do not, click once on the circle next to them to put a green checkmark: "Scan within archives" "Select drives & folders to scan" - select your hard drive(s).
  • Mat2 Back to top #3 Mat2 Mat2 Malware Fighter Members 374 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Derbyshire, UK Local time:09:59 AM Posted 03 November 2005 - 01:40 PM HiYou may want to

Click on Options, Settings. Restart your computer.3. Before I start this, I just want to check on one thing. This will take you back to the main screen.

Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htmO8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hjt.php Read the license agreement and click I Agree. Register now! Here at Bleeping Computer we get overwhelmed at times, and we are trying our best to keep up.

While the scan is in progress you will be promted to clean files, click OK. I haven't checked it for a while so i want to be on the safe side.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 5:39:20 PM, on 10/4/2008Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT Register to remove all ads. his comment is here Using the site is easy and fun.

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Jump to content FacebookTwitter Geeks to Go Forum Security Virus, Spyware, Malware Removal Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where If they do not, click once on the circle next to them to put a green checkmark: "Include basic Ad-Aware settings in log file" "Include additional Ad-Aware settings in log file"

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Klondike Solitaire - http://yog55.games.scd.yahoo.com/yog/y/ks12_x.cabO16 - DPF: {01A88BB1-1174-41EC-ACCB-963509EAE56B} (SysProWmi Class) - http://support.dell.com/systemprofiler/SysPro.CABO16 - DPF: {17492023-C23A-453E-A040-C7C580BBF700} (Windows Genuine Advantage Validation Tool) - http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=39204&clcid=0x409O16 - DPF: {30528230-99F7-4BB4-88D8-FA1D4F56A2AB} (YInstStarter Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/...nst_current.cabO16 - DPF: {4F1E5B1A-2A80-42CA-8532-2D05CB959537} Back to top #3 SCLUCAS SCLUCAS Authentic Member Authentic Member 36 posts Posted 15 August 2005 - 09:16 AM Thanks for following up on this. I powered off and reset my router. Thank you for your patience.

Thanks so much - appreciate your help!!!Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 11:34:58 PM, on 7/14/2005Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\Program Files\McAfee\McAfee AntiSpyware\Msssrv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\Program Files\Dell\Support\Alert\bin\DAMon.exeC:\Program Files\McAfee\QuickClean\PlgUni.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\spool\drivers\w32x86\3\hpztsb06.exeC:\PROGRA~1\VERIZO~1\SUPPOR~1\SMARTB~1\MotiveSB.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\RUNDLL32.EXEC:\Program Double click on the file to start the installation of the program. Create Account How it Works Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled. weblink Open Microsoft AntiSpyware.

Click the + (plus) sign next to the Log Files section. Back to top Related Topics Back to Virus, Spyware & Malware Removal · Next Unread Topic → 1 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users Close Ewido Security Suite===============Run HiJackThis then:1. Join 91147 other members!

I use the Citianywhere software (O4 in the hijackthis log) to login to my office network from my home pc. Make sure the following items have a green check/tick next to them. However, we do not guarantee that they are accurate and they are to be used at your own risk. HijackThis logs take some time to research.Please note the following: I will be working on your Malware issues: This may or may not, solve other issues you may have with your

Select your language and click OK, then next. Cheers. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged No input is needed, the scan is running.Notepad will open with the results.Follow the instructions that pop up for posting the results.Close the program window, and delete the program from your

Pour en savoir plus, veuillez cliquer sur « Préférences de cookies » ci-dessous afin de définir vos préférences de cookies. Back to top #4 OldTimer OldTimer Malware Expert Members 11,092 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:North Carolina Local time:04:59 AM Posted 10 June 2005 - 02:15 PM Hi garyse. Be patient. Register now!

I ran ccleaner,spybot ,ad-aware and trend micro-found and deleted TVmedia.Dr and Zapchast.J . Klondike Solitaire - http://yog55.games.scd.yahoo.com/yog/y/ks12_x.cabO16 - DPF: {01A88BB1-1174-41EC-ACCB-963509EAE56B} (SysProWmi Class) - http://support.dell.com/systemprofiler/SysPro.CABO16 - DPF: {17492023-C23A-453E-A040-C7C580BBF700} (Windows Genuine Advantage Validation Tool) - http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=39204&clcid=0x409O16 - DPF: {30528230-99F7-4BB4-88D8-FA1D4F56A2AB} (YInstStarter Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/...nst_current.cabO16 - DPF: {4F1E5B1A-2A80-42CA-8532-2D05CB959537} Click the button to ‘Search for Updates’ then download and install the Updates. 5. And to keep your system clean run these free malware scanners AdAware SE Personal Spybot Search & Destroyweekly, and be aware of what emails you open and websites you visit.To learn

We simply enjoy helping others. Thanks so much in advance for any assistance!!!Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 12:01:13 AM, on 6/9/2005Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Symantec Shared\ccProxy.exeC:\Program Thanks again! If any are found click "OK" to download and install the updates.