Home > Please Review > Please Review HiJack This! Log.

Please Review HiJack This! Log.

Advertisement hometek Thread Starter Joined: Apr 30, 2006 Messages: 1 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 12:46:21 PM, on 4/30/2006 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 Once complete it will produce a log named “StartupPrograms” with Your user and date in the filename. Join our site today to ask your question. Thanks again for your help.Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2Scan saved at 1:40:58 PM, on 9/16/2004Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVG6\avgserv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Grisoft\AVG6\avgcc32.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat navigate here

No, create an account now. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/324488 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Audio Conferencing) - http://us.chat1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com...45/yacscom.cab O16 - DPF: {4ED9DDF0-7479-4BBE-9335-5A1EDB1D8A21} (McAfee.com Operating System Class) - http://download.mcafee.com/molbin/sh...4/mcinsctl.cab O16 - DPF: {62360003-D8A7-418B-9DC6-2B9DE95273A0} (MS Investor Ticker) - http://fdl.msn.com/public/investor/v8/0326/ticker.cab O16 - DPF: {644E432F-49D3-41A1-8DD5-E099162EEEC5} (Symantec RuFSI Utility Class) Source

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

  1. Please advise what to do next.
  2. Click here for info on how to boot to safe mode.
  3. Stay logged in Sign up now!

I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,203 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Join our site today to ask your question. Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn4\yt.dll O3 - Toolbar: Viewpoint Toolbar - {F8AD5AA5-D966-4667-9DAF-2561D68B2012} - C:\Program Files\Viewpoint\Viewpoint Toolbar V35\ViewBar.dll O3 - Toolbar: &Google - {2318C2B1-4965-11d4-9B18-009027A5CD4F} - c:\program files\google\googletoolbar2.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [NvCplDaemon] Thread Status: Not open for further replies.

Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on... Download the new "FindIt" process from here. Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem? http://www.hijackthis.de/ Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem?

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? All rights reserved.

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-hijackthis-log.463683/ Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? a. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

DO NOT run a scan yet. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-dad-s-hijack-this-log.php When I tried to get to the mcafee webbased AV scanner, it redirects to what may be a fake page. You may also... Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context

Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review Run the program. Please download the latest version (1.99) of HijackThis from here and replace the older version with this newer one. 3. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijack-log-help.php During the scan it will prompt you to clean files, click OK When the scan is finished, look at the bottom of the screen and click the Save report button.

Some Trojans were caught and isolated, (Trojan Downloader, Riskware Net toolWin 32 PSKILL, and Adware Backewb.a & Sahat.n) but my PC keeps getting maxed CPU and runs very slow. Pager] C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\MESSEN~1\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [MsnMsgr] "C:\Program Files\MSN Messenger\MsnMsgr.Exe" /background O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Spyware Begone] c:\freescan\freescan.exe -FastScan O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [DellSupport] "C:\Program Files\Dell Support\DSAgnt.exe" /startup O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [OM_Monitor] C:\Program Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Login

Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please Review Hijackthislog Bytbonerpickens Feb 11, 2009 Please review attached log, thank you!

tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!! One other thing, I'm not sure if you missed it or not but the very last line has a MSN.com file. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. I am sure I got it from LimeWire which I just installed (and have since removed).

Already have an account? Please review hijackthis log... Accessing and setup of a Wireless Gateway Find everything you need to know about setting up your wireless gateway. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijack-this-log.php Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

If that helps..... Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on... Download Silent runners.Vbs http://www.silentrunners.org/ 1. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Here is the new log.

Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem? Several functions may not work. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading... Register now!