Home > Please Review > Please Review {{{--Hijack This Log --}} Help!

Please Review {{{--Hijack This Log --}} Help!

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Please review HijackThis log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by hometek, Apr 30, 2006. In the event you still have problems, please send me or any Moderator a Private Message and ask them to reopen this topic within the next 5 days. Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:58 AM. navigate here

An additional message box will open that you can just X close. baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #9 June 5th, 2010, 12:53 AM Jintan Malware Removal Team Advisor Join Date: Dec 2004 Posts: 51,334 Log files Showing results for  Search instead for  Did you mean:  5,596,201 members 11 online now 1,780,285 discussions Xfinity Help and Support Forums > Internet > Anti-Virus Software & Internet Security > Please Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/143530/please-review-my-hijackthis-logneed-help/

The list should be the same as the one you see in the Msconfig utility of Windows XP. Similar Threads - Please review HijackThis New all-czech.com problem please help. Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed. Back to top #4 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:The Space Coast of Florida Local time:04:03 AM Posted 01 May 2008 - 12:40

  1. MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help!
  2. Using HijackThis is a lot like editing the Windows Registry yourself.
  3. All rights reserved.
  4. HijackThis.de Security Automatische Auswertung Ihres HijackThis Logfiles Mit Hilfe von HijackThis ist es mglich schädliche Eintragungen auf Ihrem Rechner zu finden und zu beheben.Dazu werden
  5. Download Silent runners.Vbs http://www.silentrunners.org/ 1.
  6. by newby / September 3, 2005 5:05 AM PDT WinFixer has taken over my computer.

However, since only Coolwebsearch does this, it's better to use CWShredder to fix it.O20 - AppInit_DLLs Registry value autorunWhat it looks like: O20 - AppInit_DLLs: msconfd.dll What to do:This Registry value Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review I downloaded Hijack This v1.98 but haven't removed anything yet.

Downloaded Malwarebytes Anti-Malware program and it corrected the popup issue. it says there should be a "Manage Attachments" button when I click on Reply but I dont see it. If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. https://www.cnet.com/forums/discussions/hijack-this-log-please-help-123555/ i.e.

Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Once the file is created, open it and rightclick again and choose Paste. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? I am sure I got it from LimeWire which I just installed (and have since removed).

Register now! Please continue all replies in this one until the issue is resolved. Then copy and paste that log here. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control Use this tool to find the codes Should you see an URL you don't recognize as your homepage or search page, have HijackThis fix it.O1 - Hostsfile redirectionsWhat it looks like:O1 - Hosts: 216.177.73.139 auto.search.msn.comO1 - Hosts: 216.177.73.139

Post the log in Normal window please, not Safemode .Ken Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-dad-s-hijack-this-log.php O7 - Regedit access restricted by AdministratorWhat it looks like:O7 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\System, DisableRegedit=1What to do:Always have HijackThis fix this, unless your system administrator has put this restriction into place.O8 - Extra a. Thread Status: Not open for further replies.

Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please Review Hijackthislog Bytbonerpickens Feb 11, 2009 Please review attached log, thank you! SOme of the files they couldn't fix include: C:\windows\system32\enlol1331.dll coolwwwsearch.loadbat coolwwwsearch.msconfd coolwwsearch.xmlmine (I may not have written this down correctly) coolwwwsearch.tapicfg qoolaid wtmp.exe and sccmgr.exe (didn't write full filename down) c:\windows\system32\qugqkp.dat below is my hijack this log . . . http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijack-log-help.php The known baddies are 'cn' (CommonName), 'ayb' (Lop.com) and 'relatedlinks' (Huntbar), you should have HijackThis fix those.

In HijackThis 1.99.1 or higher, the button 'Delete NT Service' in the Misc Tools section can be used for this. I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:03 AM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem Please Review My Hijackthis Log....need Help Started by wadegaskins , Apr 24 2008 10:18 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 wadegaskins wadegaskins Members 4 posts OFFLINE

When I tried to get to the mcafee webbased AV scanner, it redirects to what may be a fake page.

Proffitt Forum moderator / September 3, 2005 5:38 AM PDT In reply to: Hijack This log Please help!! So you can always have HijackThis fix this.O12 - IE pluginsWhat it looks like: O12 - Plugin for .spop: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\Plugins\NPDocBox.dllO12 - Plugin for .PDF: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\PLUGINS\nppdf32.dllWhat to do:Most To download the current version of HijackThis, you can visit the official site at Trend Micro.Here is an overview of the HijackThis log entries which you can use to jump to About CNET Privacy Policy Ad Choice Terms of Use Mobile User Agreement Help Center Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus

Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox. by Grif Thomas Forum moderator / September 3, 2005 11:54 AM PDT In reply to: Hijack This log Please help!! DO NOT run a scan yet. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijack-this-log.php malware??

Due to quite a few reasons, our assistance here is usually limited to personally-owned/used systems. exe C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\bin\jqs.exe c:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL.2\MSSQL\Binn\sqlservr.exe C:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL\Binn\sqlservr.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\DRIVERS\o2flash.exe C:\Program Files\Microsoft\Search Enhancement Pack\SeaPort\SeaPort.exe C:\Program Files\Dell Support Center\bin\sprtsvc.exe c:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\90\Shared\sqlwriter.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Windows Live\WLIDSVC.EXE C:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXE Article Why keylogger software should be on your personal radar Article How to Block Spyware in 5 Easy Steps Article Wondering Why You to Have Login to Yahoo Mail Every Time Items listed at HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\ ShellServiceObjectDelayLoad are loaded by Explorer when Windows starts.

Please run an online scan at http://www.pandasoftware.com/actives..._principal.htm Once it has finished save the activescan log. Mit Hilfe dieser automatischen Auswertung soll der Benutzer bei der Auswertung unterstützt werden. Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program

Track this discussion and email me when there are updates If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and For the 'NameServer' (DNS servers) entries, Google for the IP or IPs and it will be easy to see if they are good or bad.O18 - Extra protocols and protocol hijackersWhat