Home > Please Review > Please Review Hijack Log.need Help

Please Review Hijack Log.need Help

Copyright © 2006-2017 How-To Geek, LLC All Rights Reserved Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Operating Systems > Windows XP > Computer problem? This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Help with my brothers computer HJT Log - battling VX2 / CoolWebSearch sending explicit emails without having an email server Help! AdmilliService & WindowsServAd problems Help: ME start up problems Could someone help me with log file please? navigate here

English technophobe losing to elitebar. Please Review Hijack This Log Started by techiedude99 , Apr 16 2007 03:57 PM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 techiedude99 techiedude99 Members 3 posts OFFLINE In the passed it has crated an Autoupdate folder in my Programs directory but today it did not. Using the site is easy and fun. http://www.howtogeek.com/forum/topic/please-review-my-hijack-this-logneed-help

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. I restarted the computer and it is was back again. HELP!!!

Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. HJT post One Website page wont load. PLUS Spybot S&D allways detects a DSO expoit everytime i Start my PC even after it says it fixes it. TrojanDownloader.Win32.Siboco log Computer Running Slowly Pornographic Browser Hijacker "Virgin-Teens.org"?????

Dashboard for XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Get details on weather, traffic, sports and more all from your XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Dashboard. please help Spyware Problems, HJT Log coolwwwsearch.smallM and HJT Log HiJack This Log.. Click here to Register a free account now! http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/180143/please-review-hijack-log-recently-had-antiviruspro2009/ Asking for help via Private Message or Mail will be ignored - So If you need help, post your problem in the forum.

Thank you! I am a paying customer just like you! Using the site is easy and fun. You can donate using a credit card and PayPal.

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. my review here Stay logged in Sign up now! Question about hijack this .... HJT Log Here is my log, any help will be appreciated!

Back to top #4 SifuMike SifuMike malware expert Staff Emeritus 15,385 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Vancouver (not BC) WA (Not DC) USA Local time:02:03 AM Posted 28 November 2008 - 02:17 http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-dad-s-hijack-this-log.php I do reccomend two free adware removal tools ad-aware and spybot S&D 2) You have so much game stuff here that could lead to problems and you may want to limit Start here. CommunityCategoryBoardUsers turn on suggestions Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type. windows system32autoexec.nt error a pop-up from www.topantyspyware.com Problems Galore!

  • Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com
  • Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy
  • I recommend you download the free Avast or AntiVir orAVG antivirus Products from all three vendors received the Virus Bulletin's VB100% award and certification for virus detection from ICSA Labs.Never install
  • Critical???
  • Thanks- Z2Squared, Jun 22, 2004 #3 Couriant James Trusted Advisor Joined: Mar 26, 2002 Messages: 31,686 make a new log Couriant, Jun 23, 2004 #4 Z2Squared Thread Starter Joined:
  • Help please I know I have SOME spyware but I don't know how much.
  • Help!!!! Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Include the address of this thread in your request. http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-hijack-log-help.php I found out about HIJACK this and here are the results which I can not read.

    Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. You suggested that install ad-ware6 and spybot S&D but I have already have those installed I removed some of the game stuff as well. Discussion in 'Windows XP' started by Z2Squared, Jun 21, 2004.

    Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.Was your question answered?Mark it as a solution! 0 Kudos Posted by Mybrainhurtz ‎07-20-2004 04:36 AM Frequent Visitor Member Since: ‎06-09-2004

    FOLLOW US Twitter Facebook Google+ RSS Feed Disclaimer: Most of the pages on the internet include affiliate links, including some on this site. Do I trust them AVG "detected" virus not found DyFuCa won't go away!!!! When my PC was attacked the first thing caught was Auto updater. Dail-up virus please check this for me HELP WITH www.DIGINK.com POPUPS ada345 midaddle disease CPU super slow AGAIN/acting weird HijackThis new log please!

    or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. help please, tons of trojans and spyware, highlighted words in sites Need Help! Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? http://uberbandwidth.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijack-this-log.php Back to top #3 SifuMike SifuMike malware expert Staff Emeritus 15,385 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Vancouver (not BC) WA (Not DC) USA Local time:02:03 AM Posted 21 November 2008 - 11:37

    Anything left that's bad? Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 12:50:51 PM, on 6/18/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe The page cannot be displayed Strange happenings at bootup SpSeHjFix Log.... Logfile of HijackThis to check!

    You can donate using a credit card and PayPal. Coolsearch and effective brand toolbar! HijackThis log - many pop-ups - please help Remove sryware Many Viruses Quite A Lot Of Problems... I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.Was your question answered?

    How-To Geek Articles l l Subscribe l l FOLLOW US TWITTER GOOGLE+ FACEBOOK GET UPDATES BY EMAIL Enter your email below to get exclusive access to our best articles and Please review Hijack log (recently had antiviruspro2009) Started by Akkord29 , Nov 15 2008 04:02 PM This topic is locked 3 replies to this topic #1 Akkord29 Akkord29 Members 18 posts We started from the oldest to the most recent. Pop-Ups, Search Assistant, and a Partridge in a Pear Tree Hijack This Log ....

    It happens like this every time until today it downloaded all the same spyware that it usually does but I did not use the update or report buttons in my spyware ABOUT About Us Contact Us Discussion Forum Advertising Privacy Policy GET ARTICLES BY EMAIL Enter your email address to get our daily newsletter. Hijack This Log File -- HELP!! HELP!

    Adaware problem [Resolved]backdoor.win32.haxdoor.cn please help. startnow.com problem!!! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.